ComponentSource Partner Webinar - GrapeCity

Microsoft Visual Studio for Macの使い方を学べるオンラインセミナー
1月 20, 2017 - 15:21
プレスリリース

Learn how to improve your native mobile development today with the new Microsoft Visual Studio for Mac.

What will you learn?

  • How to get started with Microsoft's latest IDE for Mac: launching, starting a project, and adding controls?
  • What features Visual Studio for Mac provides, and how it's different from Windows version?
  • How to code once across all devices when you create a Xamarin.Forms project?
  • How to save time in development by adding controls via NuGet and using GrapeCity's Xamarin controls in your project?
  • How to make any control yours by customizing it in XAML and C#?

Two sessions available:

Thursday, January 26

  • 3 PM - 4 PM GMT
  • 10 AM - 11 AM EST
  • 7 AM - 8 AM PST

Thursday, January 26

  • 6 PM - 7 PM GMT
  • 1 PM - 2 PM EST
  • 10 AM - 11 AM PST

Click here to register

ComponentSource Partner Webinar - GrapeCity

ご質問がありますか?

今すぐ GrapeCity ライセンススペシャリストとライブ チャット